Ready for 2016?

The last four Presidential elections have seen my votes raise steadily upwards, even though they haven’t been large enough to catch the media’s eye. Of course, that’s because the media has been warned by the Feds not to report an me. You see, I have ideas that would actually work to fix our problems, and they don’t want that. With my 2012 numbers at over 400.000 votes, though, it’s getting harder to sweep me under the rug. Once again in 2016, I will attempt to go through the normal channels for the election, but if that fails, get ready to write me in as you have in the last few elections.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

